Meet the team

Inclusion Scotland’s knowledgeable and passionate employees are listed below.


Chief Executive Office

Chief Executive : Heather Fisken


Policy and Research Team

Head of Policy and Research : Position Vacant

Senior Policy Adviser : Bill Scott


Leadership and Civic Participation Team

Head of Leadership and Civic Participation : Pauline Nolan

 People Led Policy Co-ordinator: April O’Neil

Civic Participation Manager : Ethan Young

Civic Participation Officer : Nathan Corr


Finance Team

Interim Finance Officer : Debbie Magson

Finance and Accounts Worker : Samantha Masuku


Employment Team

Ellis Moffat : Interim Employment Officer